Paint Tool SAI in English

General Category => General Discussion => Topic started by: Pandamania on January 02, 2018, 08:01:18 PM

Title: Help with Sai Brush PLEASE
Post by: Pandamania on January 02, 2018, 08:01:18 PM
I am completely wracking my brain!

Does anyone know why I can no longer move my brushes. I really like to organize them a certain way, but for some reason Sai won't let me anymore.

I tried doing Ctrl+drag and then click it into a different area inside the brush box, and it even changes the mouse to the four point arrows like its going to move, but then it never actually does.

I tried searching all over Google to see if anyone has had a similar problem with  no luck. Does anyone know the fix? In a last ditch effort i even tried uninstalling and reinstalling the program too, but still no luck.

I am running a legal paid copy of Sai v1.2.5

Any help is much appreciated! Thank you!
Title: Re: Help with Sai Brush PLEASE
Post by: Keitou on January 02, 2018, 10:13:14 PM
did you try move with the left click of the mouse?

here, i'm doing it.

(https://i.imgur.com/T82OSSu.png)

let us know if that helped.  :)