Paint Tool SAI in English

CLIP Studio Paint => General => Topic started by: Memag on January 27, 2013, 03:02:32 AM

Title: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: Memag on January 27, 2013, 03:02:32 AM
I didn't translate the whole thing, but most of it, yes.
I will post and update the files as I go.

CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0)
english translation[/color] v 0.2


http://www.2shared.com/file/3QU3V_E7/AA6055CF-7F9B-47ba-B215-723CDF.html


Copy the file to the "resources-other" folder.
Copy the other two files from CSPaint "resources-other" folder, since they are identical.
Now share some great puppets with the rest!


(http://s7.postimage.org/nnds9egh7/Capture.png)
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: yorkar on January 27, 2013, 11:25:55 PM
 :) :) :) thank you!
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: Kosal on February 24, 2013, 09:06:06 PM
Is there a way to import a .m3c file in Clip studio coordinate and keep the texture ? When I try this, I have just the white silhouette only with shapes... I looked in the texture menus, but no result...

Actually, I bought a 3D character in order to use it in CSP, but I made a mistake and took a character in .m3c format, that can't be opened in CSP. I saw that if I import a character in coordinate, I can save it as .c2fc format and use it in CSP but the character remains without texture ...

I guess I just have to use my character in Pose studio (the m3C format seems to be for Pose Studio) but there is no mac version. I tried once to install it on a PC and it didn't work (it looks like there is an issue while installing the library of .pep files ...)




Ho and by the way, long time ago, I found this character free to use, here:

http://www.pixiv.net/contest/mahousyoujyo_announce/

It was for a pixiv contest... A lot of details, so heavy to manipulate, but maybe someone will find how to use it ^^
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: 네로네로 on February 25, 2013, 02:27:48 AM
http://darkneescloud.tistory.com/category/Program%20Setting/Clip%20Studio

Refer..

Your Setting seems wrong.(uv, object split)

Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: Kosal on February 26, 2013, 12:10:50 AM
Thanks for the link. It's a little bit hard to read, google translate doesn't work very well and I'm not an expert in 3D softs so I'm a little bit lost. But I noticed today that a lot of windows are in grey with m3c characters. It seems that I can't modify even one single thing on it ...
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: Memag on February 26, 2013, 12:15:18 AM
Did you select your character body in the upper right panel?

(http://cfile7.uf.tistory.com/image/03266F4D50B1CBC81E7833)
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: 네로네로 on February 26, 2013, 07:34:47 AM
Quote from: Memag
Did you select your character body in the upper right panel?
No. Head other than not using the panel

if not Multi-object split, I do not have to use the panel.
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: Memag on February 26, 2013, 03:41:34 PM
Oh okay, I was asking if Kosal selected his character, since some panels are grayed out and unavailable otherwise.
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: Kosal on February 26, 2013, 10:08:30 PM
You mean select the character's body by ticking the small box near the camera on the body panel? Yes, I did this. I tried it with a c2fr file and all the panels are available by doing this so you can modify what you want on the character. But with a m3c file, it stays grey...

Well, it's not really important. I can work without texture... ^^
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: 네로네로 on February 27, 2013, 06:10:34 AM
Your will have to work.

1.uv cross-object --> split

*The map name will show
*It specifies --> the color character

2.Standard bone mapping(Run) -->CSP-optimize
(EN CSP.. This is the command?)
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: KrisRix on March 23, 2013, 08:06:29 AM
Is there anyway to download this translation without having to be a premium member of Speedyshare?  :'(
Thanks!
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: Memag on March 23, 2013, 02:56:38 PM
Sorry about speedyshare, at the time the premium was not needed.

http://www.2shared.com/file/3QU3V_E7/AA6055CF-7F9B-47ba-B215-723CDF.html
Here's another link.
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: KrisRix on April 01, 2013, 07:07:20 AM
Thanks so much!!  ;D
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: ladyyoshiaru on April 06, 2013, 07:31:17 AM
Im abit confused because this translated the action, not coordinate.????    .
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: Memag on April 06, 2013, 03:02:14 PM
This translation is for coordinate.
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: ladyyoshiaru on April 07, 2013, 10:02:56 AM
Quote from: Memag
This translation is for coordinate.
It translates both then??? ?
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: nobby on April 21, 2013, 11:34:07 AM
hi
...there is an update fron coordinate, but, is there a chance fopr update the translation too?

greetings
nobby
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: trev on April 21, 2013, 02:11:24 PM
Hey nobby, I've had a quick go at updating it for the new 1.0.1 version:
http://www.mediafire.com/?4da2baoyqy31sor

Some of the tool tips and dialogs are straight up copy/paste Engrish though ;)
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: nobby on April 21, 2013, 07:34:55 PM
so great , thanks so much :-)
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: nobby on April 21, 2013, 11:42:05 PM
...maybe you can contact him about clip studio action 1.02 :-)
is the last part i want update, but have to wait new transl....
but i can not enough say thanks for your very very great work :-)
i love clip studio, and you make it happen for me that i can use it :-)
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: ehbi on June 02, 2013, 02:51:21 AM
Ugh for some reason my Clip Studio Coordinate won't import any fbx files! Is there a reason for this?
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: hecartha on September 19, 2013, 11:49:20 AM
A new version of Clip Studio Coordinate (version 1.1.0) has been released today (http://www.microsofttranslator.com/bv.aspx?from=&to=en&a=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.clip-studio.com%2Fclip_site%2Fmypage%2Fnewsdetail%3Fpublish%3D201309%26f%3D2013091901).
Previously, we could only create character or background. Now, we can create also object which means we can now add moving part to an object, or different texture also...and contrary to a background, we can move and adjust (scale, rotation) an object how we need in Clip Studio Paint.
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: surfaceproartist on September 19, 2013, 08:31:04 PM
The new version also supports Unity3d export. Really interested to see if Celsys decides to release any of this in English.
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: hecartha on September 22, 2013, 12:33:38 PM
Really interested to see if Celsys decides to release any of this in English.
Me too and we are probably closer to see that since Celsys is releasing now English version of Clip Studio Paint.
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: rhspooky on September 23, 2013, 04:40:51 AM
worked awesome on the specified version.... will we be seeing the 1.1.o translated?  The new features make the new version a sweet addition to the Clip Pipepline
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: hecartha on September 23, 2013, 12:11:23 PM
worked awesome on the specified version.... will we be seeing the 1.1.o translated?  The new features make the new version a sweet addition to the Clip Pipepline
You can find the translated files in the Clip Studio Action thread as Clip Studio Coordinate comes with Action also.
네로네로 Has translated everything here (http://sai.detstwo.com/forum/index.php?topic=2210.msg8125#msg8125).
(http://img513.imageshack.us/img513/1652/8wp5.png)
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: rhspooky on October 05, 2013, 06:43:33 AM
thanks hecartha
worked like a charm
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: embl3m on November 19, 2013, 12:48:00 PM
Are Pose Studio model and pose files compatible with this software?

edit: Nevermind just found out.
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: crigo on March 09, 2014, 05:06:52 AM
Hi,
please, can some gentleman post the translation for CSC 1.1.2 ?  :) ;) ;D

Thanks
 
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: crigo on March 23, 2014, 09:30:43 PM

CSC 1.1.3 is out.  :)

Maybe NeroNero can translate it?  ;)

Thanks  :)
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: yorkar on March 24, 2014, 10:35:52 PM
 :'( :'( :'( help us please.... :'( :'( :'( :'(
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: ya3ya6 on August 03, 2015, 06:52:59 PM
translations need previews versions,so i wondered how to download previews versions,i just replaced version numbers in links and it worked.
***for translate clipstudio coordinate you should install all clipstudio product series linked below***

download links:
http://vd.clip-studio.com/clipcontent/lib/clipstudio/modeler/data/101/CSM_101w_app.zip
http://vd.clip-studio.com/clipcontent/lib/clipstudio/coordinate/data/115/CSC_115w_app.zip
http://vd.clip-studio.com/clipcontent/lib/clipstudio/action/data/117/CSA_117w_app.zip
http://vd.clip-studio.com/clipcontent/lib/clipstudio/paint/data/139/CSP_139w_app.zip


translation link:
http://www.mediafire.com/download/asbdnwbufjxaw79/CLIP_STUDIO_Manually_Setup%28EN%29_140C.rar

installation guid link:
http://darkneescloud.tistory.com/471

 enjoy ;D
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: alise45647 on January 23, 2017, 04:38:47 AM
translations need previews versions,so i wondered how to download previews versions,i just replaced version numbers in links and it worked.
***for translate clipstudio coordinate you should install all clipstudio product series linked below***

download links:
http://vd.clip-studio.com/clipcontent/lib/clipstudio/modeler/data/101/CSM_101w_app.zip
http://vd.clip-studio.com/clipcontent/lib/clipstudio/coordinate/data/115/CSC_115w_app.zip
http://vd.clip-studio.com/clipcontent/lib/clipstudio/action/data/117/CSA_117w_app.zip
http://vd.clip-studio.com/clipcontent/lib/clipstudio/paint/data/139/CSP_139w_app.zip


translation link:
http://www.mediafire.com/download/asbdnwbufjxaw79/CLIP_STUDIO_Manually_Setup%28EN%29_140C.rar

installation guid link:
http://darkneescloud.tistory.com/471

 enjoy ;D
theres one problem with the RAR file. i tried to read the "Readme .text" but i can do anything without a password. HELP!!!!!  :o :'(
Title: Re: CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE (1.0.0) ENGlish translation
Post by: crigo on August 11, 2017, 04:54:57 PM
1) download and install an old studio paint version
2) Simply download my old Studio Paint distribution and use the coordinate translation from its folder.
3) Update application and translation to last version.
4) launch (manually) Coordinate from its %PROGRAM%\CELSYS\CLIP STUDIO 1.5\CLIP STUDIO COORDINATE folder
 Done!

Good Luck